Wer schön sein will muss sterben


VÖ 21.10.2011


Usual provocative and not a leaf at the mouth.
After their debut album "Hodenkapsel" Industriegebiet already achieved some successes in Clubs and were able to build a fan base. Now they release their album "Wer schön sein will muss sterben (Who wants to be beautiful has to die)".
Industriegebiet have heard further developed and offer a mix of hard industrial beats, groovy EBM basslines, funky breaks and psychedelic to atmospheric leadsounds, in which they didn't save time on effects and detail work. So you can fall into an absolute dance frenzy, just trip away, smile and/or despair. 
The samples are a combination of Industriegebiet's usual humor and still ongoing events in the world Industriegebiet want to draw attention to and will provide for discussions.
The album was recorded, mixed and mastered in the Potipro Studios and produced over a period of 2 years.
Remixes of the album can be found on the Körperschall Remixsampler Vol.2 .




1. Traum, der nie zu Ende geht
2. Erniedrigung
3. Are you ready (to rock)
4. Herzblut
5. Wer schön sein will muss sterben
6. Gott hat Urlaub
7. Schwarz statt Braun
8. Auf den Tisch hauen
9. Die Roboter (Kraftwerk Cover)
10. Kriegskind
11. Schießt euch doch selbst in den Kopf
12. Hör dir nicht dieses Song an

EUR 12,00